2011 Winner: Maria Pergolino, Marketo
2011 Winner: Margery Murphy, Acadia Lead Management Services

2011 Winner: Laurie Page, The Bridge Group, Inc.

2011-page Company: The Bridge Group, Inc.
Years in Business:  20

Nominee's achievements:
Laurie has been consulting with the Bridge Group for over 10 years. Our clients, who I am sure will also be nominating her, give her rave reviews.  she understands how process and tools are the foundation of success but are mitigated by where the organization lies in the technology adoption life cycle.

Nominee's achievement in the field of sales lead management.
She has built over 60+ lead generation teams for a myriad of technology companies

Laurie Page joined The Bridge Group in 2000 to expand The Bridge Group's capabilities and serve the growing client base. With 15 years of phone-based selling and management experience, Laurie leverages her expertise in inside sales implementation to manage client engagements.

Laurie is responsible for ensuring the delivery of high quality, results-driven solutions to each Bridge Group client. To accomplish this, Laurie applies her experience in sales process methodology, measurement and metric development, project management, and recruiting to help clients build high performing teams. She also provides on-site, interim management to help Bridge Group clients achieve the highest possible level of success. To date, Laurie has worked with 32 Bridge Group clients and has outstanding references from each and every one.

Prior to joining The Bridge Group, Laurie successfully built and managed high tech inside sales teams for companies including Centerline Software and Cerida. At Cerida, Laurie was the Vice President of Client Services. She led and grew the Cerida inside sales organization to generate $8 million in annual revenue, while managing 100 inside sales representatives.


"Pricing Isn't the Problem": Spin Selling on the Recession
Pen Pals or Prospects?
Pen Pals or Prospects: Part 2

Laurie Page is nominated by Trish Bertuzzi

She has also been nominated by Roger Beyssat