2016 Sponsor

Continuum Managed IT Services

Subscribe to the SLMA Blog:

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

« 2015 Nominee: Deborah Plasencia, Direct Marketing Partners | Main | 2015 Winner: Trish Bertuzzi - The Bridge Group »

April 01, 2015

2015 Winners Announced

Congratulations to the winners:

Trish Bertuzzi - The Bridge Group
Kristin Connell - Deltek
Marilyn Cox - Oracle Marketing Cloud
Bonnie Crater - Full Circle CRM
Anna Fisher - ZoomInfo

Erika Goldwater - ANNUITAS
Jeanne Hopkins - Continuum Managed IT Services
Janelle Johnson - Act-On Software
Jill Konrath -  Author, Keynote speaker, sales accelerator
Trish Lessard - Media Junction

Rhoan Morgan - DemandLab, LLC
Angela Nadeau - CompuData
Maria Pergolino - Apttus
Genie Parker - VanillaSoft
Liz Sophia (McClellan) - North Plains Systems

Jenny Vance - LeadJen
Mari Anne Vanella - The Vanella Group
Amanda Wilson - Qvidian
Elle Woulfe - Lattice Engines
Rhonda Wunderlin  - Penton


Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been saved. Comments are moderated and will not appear until approved by the author. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.


Post a comment

Comments are moderated, and will not appear until the author has approved them.